2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3289 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3289 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Darrell van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before
nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wiliam van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
excellent
location, good shower,
excellent
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ester van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
good location
location to the airport
The hotel is rather old and the rooms show it. the only reason I stayed here is it's location to the airport
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristine van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
awesome
food
the buffet was great...lots of selection
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

DONGKI van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.
massge, casine and relexing
convience to airport
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Donna van Filipijnen
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Don't waste your money
Clean, good location
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

manuel van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Business hotel
Location
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patrick van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Excellent Place for a Long Layover
Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
I arrived in Cebu International Airport late at night and my next flight was early in the morning. I booked the Waterfront Airport Hotel due to its proximity, and it was very convenient as it was just walking distance from the airport exit. There was no need to worry about the traffic or hailing a taxi as the hotel was directly next to the airport. It was very convenient for an early morning flight. The hotel lobby was clean as well as the rooms. Air conditioning was excellent in power as well as the wifi signal. Staff was nice and courteous.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Josephine van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
My Golden Jubilee accommodation
Location, friendly. Staff, and entertainment
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wade van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Close to the airport
close to the airport
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: