arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3174 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3174 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Bernadeth B.
Filipijnen
13 mei 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location
Disappointing stay. I requested for a non smoking floor and room but instead I was given a room that smelled damp, old, mold and mildewy, the very thing i wanted to avoid that's why i requested for a non-smoking room. When i tried to call the reception the telephone was not working i waited outside hoping to chance upon one of their staff. After few times of opening and closing my door, i finally chanced upon one of the hotel staff who was very helpful. She tried to repair the telephone which she discovered that the wires were disconnected. After few minutes of connecting all cords and wires and testing the connection, she was able to call the reception area informed the receptionist that i was changing room and confirmed that indeed the room had foul odor. She made me choose another room. This was helpful but still really very inconvenient, it is incumbent upon hotel management to ensure that all their rooms are clean, odor free and all facilities (i.e.telephone) are functioning. It is mandatory that they provide guests a clean and well maintained room because guests paid a money's worth for comfort and convenience. A four thousand without breakfast accomodation is expensive, i spent for it hoping to get comfort and convenience. Alas! I was extremely disappointed! To the hotel management, you fail to maintain and sustain the good old reputation of the hotel.

MITSURU E.
Japan
12 mei 2015
good value
so nice room...nice buffe of breakfast
good place for transit

Celso A.
Filipijnen
12 mei 2015
Nice Hotel near the airport
Good location due to walking distance from/to airport
Pleasant stay... Beware not to bring food inside the hotel,,, they will charge you with food corkage...

Robert W.
Verenigde Staten
09 mei 2015
convenient to the Cebu airport
distance to the Cebu airport. great room and swimming pool and great desserts
Was very good. Close to the airport, They will pick you up. Very nice swimming pool. Good buffet and excellent dessert bar. But very little choices for vegetarians and vegans. They have a very limited salad bar from an American perspective. The food is expensive. Still we would have stayed there.

christoher I.
Verenigde Staten
08 mei 2015
next to airport
next to airport , food and bed
ive stayed here few times , older hotel and near airport . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good . has a casino also

Michael B.
Verenigde Staten
06 mei 2015
Convienant!
We always stay here when we fly in and the the night we fly out. Staff is great and food is good. The place could use a little updating, but is very clean.

Maria C.
Verenigde Staten
06 mei 2015
vacation was great!
everything's good
Good.

Ynna Y.
Filipijnen
06 mei 2015
Very near the airport
location, comfort, staff

LUO Q.
China
04 mei 2015
good
locaion

Kei S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 mei 2015
Great location
Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.