2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3299 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3299 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

WEI-CHIANG van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Foods, services of the hotel are good
Foods, amenities, and the services of the staff of the hotel
Pretty nice! Peace and quiet and relaxing to stay..
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Durand van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Quick overnight stay
proximity to airport, clean, comfortable
This was a very short, overnight stay. Within short walking distance to airport so extremely convenient. Room was comfortable and clean with the exception of the shower having water that was room temperature are best. Overall the stay was good for an overnight.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Alex van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great airport location
Location convenient for airport, nice breakfast buffet, great customer service
Great stay.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2015

Vineet van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Just about ok
location, pricing, pool
It was fine. You get what you pay for. Right across the airport.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

Vineet van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
It was just about ok
location, pricing, pool
It was simple, clean and inexpensive
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

stella van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great location
Location is execellent and very convenient specially travellers who arrived late in the evening. Front desk is very geberous to upgrade us to ambassador suite. The room is very spacious.
The only flaw i could comment to this hotel is their food specially during breakfast. There was limited choice of food considering it is a 4 star hotel. I expected to have the same array of food as that of waterfront lahug. Otherwise all others were good specially the front desk upgraded us to ambassador suite which was a bit old room but very clean and spacious. I recommend this hotel for those red eye travellers who arrive late. Specially the balikbayans who brought with them a lot of boxes.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

trevis van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
very nice accommodations
great room, great location, great food
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

LOVE van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good Location,Very close to Airport
good location(very near to airport) and nice, accomodating staff
We appreciated the close location to the airport as we are in transit on our international travel for a very early flight sked the following morning.Helpful staff. surely we will stay again.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015

See van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Hotel is walking distances from the Cebu Airport
Near Cebu Airport, Casino
Pleasant but the hotel lack other eating outlets. Just a Korean Restaurant and the Coffee Shop only.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015

DORCAS van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Lovely Staff
Location, staff and staff
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: