arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3170 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3170 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Maxwell B.
Australië
11 januari 2015
friendly staff
great staff very, large rooms great room service food
way to short

Darren S.
Australië
10 januari 2015
Close to airport,
Airport near, room OK, repetionist need to replace
OK stay, could have been better, only good for airport as I don't gamble

Tomas S.
Zweden
09 januari 2015
You can't get closer
Location, location, location
We had a short stay, arrived late around 9pm and left around 5am. Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Walk 2 min and thehm you are in the departure hall.

Tim W.
Verenigde Staten
09 januari 2015
Get real
location, location, and location
Not so good.

Ana D.
Filipijnen
08 januari 2015
stay is OK except for water pressure in toilet
1. location is best 2.rooms are clean 3. Staff are courteous
The whole stay is OK except for the water pressure in the toilet which is a bit low during daytime. We stayed in a room located at 6th floor. Food is great especially the breakfast buffet. One more thing, days prior to the check-in date, we emailed the hotel to confirm the booking made thru Agoda months ago but we did not received any reply from them. We had to call the hotel on the day of check in just to get the confirmation.

Tammy R.
Australië
07 januari 2015
Beautiful staff
Quiet,friendly and clean
The only thing was that my meal wasnt hot.

Edmon P.
Verenigde Staten
06 januari 2015
Nice hotel
room size, staff, accessabitility
very nice experienxe

Gregory N.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2015
convenience!!!!
Convenience, cleanliness, location
The fact that the hotel is walking distance from the international airport is to say WOW!!! Seriously about 70 meters away... That alone made it all worth it to me...

Geoffrey R.
Verenigde Staten
02 januari 2015
My favorite deal in Cebu
location, quality, price
Very good. I have stayed here before and think it is even better than my last visit. The room seemed to have been updated.

MASAKI O.
Japan
01 januari 2015
good
Near from the airport , very quiet
I asked for a non-smoking room , but the room smelled smoky. Maybe last stayers smoked. Except that My stay at the hotel was great.