Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Laura B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
One night
Proximity to airport, clean rooms, price
Only a short walk to the airport. Rooms were nice but nothing special. Staff were not unfriendly but check in and check out were slow and staff were not very welcoming or forthcoming with information. I wouldn't disregard this hotel but certainly wouldn't recommend it for anything more than its proximity to the airport. Never had time to check out the casino and flight was too early to have breakfast. Buffet dinner was OK.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

Peter H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Excellent accomodation and good service
Professional, friendly and efficient service
Luxury hotel, just a short walk from both the domestic and international airport. Spacious rooms well maintained, although possibly not of a 4 or 5 star quality. A great lay-over hotel if branching out to other Philippine Islands. It's a taxi ride to the beach although most are private and linked to the Mactan Island Hotels and its a 30-40 minute taxi ride to Cebu proper. Breakfast buffet and diner excellent.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

JUDE A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Wonderful..
Service location food
Wonderful.very close to airport just across the road.staff very very polite n helpful
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

peter F. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good hotel next to the airport great for early mor
location, classic style , amenities
chosen for the closeness to the international airport, perfect hotel for early departure which worked very well for us in that purpose
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

William D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Excellent
x
x
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

Terry C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Decent airport hotel
Close to airport, clean, casino
We stayed here for one night, as had very early flight the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, check in and out was efficient. Only quibble we had was the cold water pressure in our room was terrible, so the shower was difficult to get anything but too hot. Since we were in a hurry to catch our early flight, didn't report this to maintenance, so can't comment on what they might have done about it.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2014

noorizan M. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Smooth check in
Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Fast room service.
Friendly and helpful staff despite quick stay. Check in was quick. Its a pleasure to have been there for a first timer.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

RONIELITO C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
NICE AND VERY HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY ACCOMODAING
CLEA NICE BEUAIFUL
near the airport
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

MARTINE D. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Perfect
Very close to airport, very clean and very confortable
Great location when you have a short night to spend between flights, only 5' walk from the terminal, very clean, quiet and very confortable. I would stay longer next time.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Michael G. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Very easy access and close to the airport.
Accomodations, freindly staff and very close to the airport.
Excellent
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014