Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3221 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3221 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

DATU E. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Near to shopping complexes
Casino, laundry and pool
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

DATU E. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good hotel
Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

Ronny K. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great Location
Great Location, clean and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Ronny K. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Verlaine D. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good Food, Great Location
Breakfast, Location, Room
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Jaehyung S. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
good
close to the mall clean room good casino
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Mark R. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Clean but overpriced
Staff, Events, Entertainment
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Richard L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Excellent would stay here again
Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

Eddie Q. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Not Valued for Money.
cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014

Kevin L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
horrible customer service
bricks and mortor
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014