Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3286 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3286 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Jeongcheol van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
smoking room is too bad.
location, staff, wifi
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2015

John van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
We are not satisfied with our stay at waterfront l
disapointed, not satisfied, should repair
We stay at waterfront lahug last dec 28-29 overnight, upon chk n the lobby is very nice, the staff give ask me if smoking or non smoking, i said non smoking she give us room 730, i'm not satisfied with our stay because for the price of 4000 pesos per night its not worth it, first the toilet bowl was stack up,second the centralize aircon is not cool, third the cabinet in the room is old, waterfront hotel lahug renovated the lobby but the rooms especially room # 730 is not well maintained or no maintenance
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

minji van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
expensive,,,
water front, be, imperial
i love swimming pool. and breakfast. room is just like... so..so..
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Alastair van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Maybe 4 star when it was new but not anymore.
Restaurants, nice area and good staff
This Hotel is getting old now so the rooms aren't as nice as they used to be. I feel they charge a little too much for the rooms when compared to other newer hotels in Cebu.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Lindsey van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
great
room,gym,location
Stay was awesome, restaurant is a little pricey, but it's ok . Was actually there for da U.S. consulate office which is right downstairs. Hotel is awesome with security . Will definitely stay in this hotel again when time permits next time.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

ANDREA van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
convenient
location
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Greg van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in december 2014
I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN
Friendly staff, Good food at a reasonable price, good location
Apart from no shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel, I find it very hard to find any faults.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Krzysztof van Polen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great stay!
Room, staff, location
We stayed at the hotel on our way back to Japan. The very first impression was great as we were upgraded to a suite while checking in. The suite was very spacious and well equipped. Two toilets, a big bathroom, bedroom and living room. All clean and neat. We were sorry that we could only stay there one night and had to leave so early in the morning. The staff were very helpful, giving directions to the shuttle bus and all information we requested. Since it was the last day of the year all the restaurants had some special party menu and we enjoyed a buffet dinner at Uno. It was excellent although we were told that the price included 3 of any drinks and it turned out that we could only choose from a very limited drink menu. The hotel itself was great and we would definitely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

janice van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
New year vacation
I like the location. The hotel was just a few steps away from IT Park, where there were a lot of dining and coffee shop choices.
Overall, it was good but not great. When we checked in, we waited for an hour and a half for the room to be ready. Given that we need to be ready for a 4-pm appointment, that was quite stressful. We were upgraded from De Luxe to Premium De Luxe but it did not help with the stressful waiing. My brother and I ate lunch at Cafe Uno. The food was good except that there was a discripancy in the bill. So we waited for about 30 min for the staff to fix it. Before leaving a hotel room for check-out, it has always been my routine to check the mini bar. My sister and niece didn't touch anything so I did nt expect any charges. I noticed an erased item though with a signature when I double checked the list. When I checked out and told the front desk we did not take anything from the mini bar. She said we took an Oishi item. I told her no we did not. Coz first there was no Oishi item there, 2nd, that was crashed from the list so she has to double check. She did and I was right. It was not as stressful as the time we checked in but I am definitely sure the hotel could have done better. We booked for 2 nights on a New Year's eve and there were no fireworks display so it was not that spectacular. The location was great though. Coffee fix was easy with all the good coffee shops being a few steps away.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Victor van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
"A Home Hotel" A practical place to stay in Cebu.
Proximity to the Airport, Room Cleanliness, Hospitality
Great!
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: