Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3219 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3219 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Julie F. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Definitely a 5 Star Hotel
They have great, friendly staffs...
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Zenaida A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

bruno B. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Anders N. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

IAN F. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Edieza L. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Kimberly Y. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Kurt M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Edwin B. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Lorraine P. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Excellent
The facility are very good
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016