arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipijnen 6000

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3185 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3185 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

Birger W.
Noorwegen
14 juli 2016
Nice
I paid for upgrade to deluxe room, but at check in they upgraded me to supreme deluxe. However this was very far from reception using a different elevator, and room was nothing special. Earlier I paid for sea view, but at check in I got no sea view. Be careful when paying for upgrades at this hotel!

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2016
Convenient to nearby shopping mall
Staff not very attentive. The room is a bit old, but clean. Breakfast is nice. Free shuttle bus to Ayala center.

Joan M.
Filipijnen
07 juli 2016
Good location and very affordable
I am happy with my 2 nights stay with this hotel. I am comfortable and feel secured. Its quiet and very accesible to any business center in the city.

josephine M.
Filipijnen
07 juli 2016
nice everything!
We had our room upgraded at no extra cost! The interior was elegantly furnished, cozy and comfortable. Wifi is okay, food is delicious, and staff are attentive and cordial. The Harley Davidson motorcycles on display was the best!

Jhona S.
Verenigde Staten
07 juli 2016
Great service
The service was great. Rooms are kind of old however, it was properly maintained. Staff were great.

Julie F.
Filipijnen
06 juli 2016
Definitely a 5 Star Hotel
They have great, friendly staffs...

Zenaida A.
Verenigde Staten
04 juli 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.

bruno B.
Frankrijk
30 juni 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!

Anders N.
Denemarken
30 juni 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly

IAN F.
Filipijnen
30 juni 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.