arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipijnen 6000

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

4,8 Edwin B.
Nederland
29 juni 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!

10 Lorraine P.
Filipijnen
28 juni 2016
Excellent
The facility are very good

10 TAIK Y.
Zuid-Korea
28 juni 2016
Clean
Good !

9,2 William L.
Filipijnen
26 juni 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.

8 Karl T.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.

7,6 Karl T.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2016
Okay
They renovated the lobby so it's nice the rooms are the same old one I go to 10 years ago. Breakfast is okay.

8,4 Richard S.
Australië
20 juni 2016
Great staff make a great hotel
Over my 4 days at the Waterfront hotel I managed to meet some great staff. The lounge on the 18 th floor was run by Mike most days and he did a great job looking after all the people in the lounge. Nice touch when he remembered my name the second aternoon there. Same as in UNO for beakfast the staff were friendly and very helpful. Look forward to going back

8 Rencel R.
Filipijnen
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

8 Rencel R.
Filipijnen
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

9,2 Phoebe D.
Frankrijk
11 juni 2016
Always love this Hotel
Am quite lucky that i always bumped on an efficient and accomodating staff. Smiles at your arrival, rekaxing you after a long travel. Waiting is always there but they made feel comfortable. I like the location and the facilities it caters.