Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3272 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3272 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

RICHARD van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Benedict van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Shannon van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Rhigel van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2016
Exceptional service staff Mr. Roland Vasallo in banquet function .
Very friendly staff perfect location the waiter in our function is exceptional he is Mr. Rolan Vasallo in banquet, he facilitated our special needs with timely service with a smile . I will recommend this place to my associates with the experience I have over all and Mr. Vasallo's friendly accommodation made my stay in Waterfront Hotel , Lahug worthy of praise. Five star definitely !! Thank you !!!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

changwon van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
CH ...
friendly staff , good location...
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Clark van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ambassador kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Clark van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

SEAN van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Very old hotel
Need renovation....
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Arturo van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Need to improve bathroom , its already old , specialy the basin , faucet and bathtub .., bathroom need renovation
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Mohammad van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
nice view
its near t the city boundaries . its far from down town and near to the mountains
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: