Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 17 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 17 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1
Sorteer op

Arsebeth van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
small hotel, lovely staff
i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2012

Narfe van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2012
Just great Location
Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2012

irma van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean
only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012

Jose van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Good Location
very accessible, near city center
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Beoordeeld 19 april 2012

Gordon van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Great Central Location
Great Concierge and staff
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
Beoordeeld 18 december 2011

Oeivind van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Standaard Vierpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Greit men ikke noe mer en det
Det finnes bedre alternative I denne prisklassen.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

jaeoh van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
한번묵지 두번은..
여행자에게 중요한 냉장고 없슴
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

YOUNG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
합리적 가격대와 편리한 위치
위치,직원,안전
직원들의 친절함과 몰과 가까운 위치 등 숙박에 만족한다. 특히 몇 분 걸어가면 UP 세부대학도 구경할 수 있다. 주변 커피숍, 로컬 먹거리 등 지내는데 애로사항은 없었다.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: