arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (44)

Zakelijke reizigers (6)

(Echt)paren (21)

Individuele reizigers (14)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (1)

Groepen (2)

Geweldig
8,1
uit 44 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Faciliteiten
6,0
Ligging
7,1
Kamercomfort
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0

3,3 Marinell Z.
Philippines
15 april 2013
Not good
That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.

8,7 min C.
South Korea
05 juni 2013
good location
clean.kind.location
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.

6 CHENG T.
Taiwan
26 maart 2013
peaceful location
staff are nice,room is clean

8 TREVOR L.
Australia
13 maart 2013
Great hotel, great staff
Room, location, staff
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.

8,3 Marivic Q.
United Kingdom
20 maart 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.
Staff, unique design, staff again!
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!

4,3 Leonard D.
United States of America
23 februari 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet
Staff was friendly
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.

9,3 Darren R.
United States of America
14 maart 2013
wonderful staff and dining was excellent
the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality

8 cary B.
United States of America
15 mei 2013
Nice place: quaint, comfortable & friendly
Garden environment, very friendly staff with good communication skills, comfortable room

10 WARREN P.
United States of America
11 februari 2013
A quiet location hotel was clean and good food.
Hotel was clean and hotel staff was very professional.
The Anisabel was a nice visit with wifi in lobby only.

8 Murtaza M.
United States of America
27 februari 2013
Great ... except no in-room WiFi
Clean, comfortable, & close to major mall
Nice, small, clean & comfortable hotel, but don't appreciate the false advertising. The ad' and our booking confirmation clearly stated all the in-room amenities. But had to complain and complain until we got our in-room coffee kettle with the cups/mugs, etc. Also had no WiFi signal in the room. Room service and the food was decent. Walking distance to a major mall.