Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 285 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 285 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Janalle L. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

jojo E. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

javier C. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Emilie I. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Marie S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Joan R. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Joan R. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Estrellita V. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Christopher H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Merelyn E. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016