Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 29 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

STEPHANE van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Bali Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2012
Charming small resort
very isolated
That was a cool place to stay. Staff has been friendly, and the room was clean, with free water provided, boiling water for coffee and tea, a plasma TV, and large window on the outside. Aircon was quiet and pleasant. The toilet and shower was clean and well maintained, the bed linnen fresh and clean too, free internet available, with a good bandwidth. Breakfast was fine too. But not free. I would recommend this place, as the value is quite fair for the area.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Bali Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position
Location
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Bali Suite met Volpension maaltijden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff
Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ciarra van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tuin Villa met Volpension maaltijden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Exclusive little cozy resort
Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PATRICK van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
nice rooms and great pool!
food was nice. pool area is huge for a semi-private resort. perfect for couples and families with young children.
all was great. the beach need some cleaning though.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

frank van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Bali Suite met Volpension maaltijden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
beautiful place very quiet
location , size , food , cleanliness
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wade van Canada
(Echt)paar
Bali Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Peaceful small resort
Not overcrowded, peaceful and nice location
Our first night there we were the only ones there which was nice and relaxing. That night it actually felt like we were in the middle of nowhere with no one around. We would have preferred a few more people around since it was almost too quiet. The resort only has 6 cottages in total. It was overall very clean and food was pretty good except you had to eat what they made. No menu. Staff were nice and friendly. It has a small beach but it is not ideal for swimming since its too rocky but it was still nice sitting down by the water. There is also a nice big pool. A couple negatives was that they are currently building a larger cottage so they were doing construction during the day with more workers around then guests. They stopped at 5pm so there was minimal annoyance. Also we found that local kids were all over down by water so its not totally private. I would recommend if you just want to relax. We went there just for that a place to relax so we enjoyed it. Not much else to do and no internet access so bring your own wireless card.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

choleen van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice and relaxing
The heated infinity pool and very nice and clean room
The one night stay was overwhelming..it was so relaxing yet fun..the food was delicious and served right on time... one of the waiters was very helpful with us...The heated pool was very relaxing because you can enjoy the swim without the chills...the view was amazing and the rooms are very clean..i'm planning to celebrate my birthday there...
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brent van Canada
(Echt)paar
Tuin Villa met Volpension maaltijden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Nice swimming pool and beach location
pool, beach
Great location on Samal Island. I just found that the rooms were not so private or quiet as they were all looing onto the swimming pool. I could here if anyone was in the pool and the kids were very noisy when we were there at new year. Food was plentiful but a set menu.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lowela van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Beautiful view and excellent service
The room and view were great as well as their service
The resort is pretty far especially that we took the bus and public transportation to get there since the boat transfer was not included in the package we took. Our stay was good. The garden villa and the pool were great. The only thing that disappointed us was that there was no TV inside the room.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: