Goed 7,4
op basis van 228 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 228 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Adrian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this is the hotel for you
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Giovanni van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jason van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aileene van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jocelyn van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristian van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

DANNO van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Colin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: