arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (376)

Zakelijke reizigers (69)

(Echt)paren (117)

Individuele reizigers (117)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (29)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (25)

Groepen (19)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 376 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Faciliteiten
6,3
Ligging
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Personeel
7,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0

8 Mark D.
Philippines
30 mei 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

8 maria R.
Philippines
06 mei 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

9,2 Tephanie T.
Philippines
22 april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

7,7 Robert D.
New Zealand
21 februari 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

8,4 Jeremy S.
United Kingdom
13 februari 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.

8,3 cherene B.
Philippines
11 december 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great

6 abaigeal Q.
Philippines
25 november 2015
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay

6 Peter E.
Australia
16 november 2015
function room disaster
close to peoples park good breakfast
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.

8,7 Douglas C.
United States of America
22 december 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.

5,7 Hazel R.
Philippines
29 augustus 2015
disappointing
spacious
It was disappointing