Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 392 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 392 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Geraldine G.
Filipijnen
29 augustus 2016
We had a great stay.

Dy A.
Filipijnen
17 augustus 2016
Family getaway
AC needs to be replaced. It's a little noisy especially if you want a good night sleep. Very much accessible with different transportation, restaurant & just across the People's Park. Buffet breakfast is good.

Mark D.
Filipijnen
08 augustus 2016
One of the worst hotel experience.. They could have been a great hotel..
Arrived early but was not allowed to check in. Checked in 7pm after meetings but found out that I was given twin bed instead of queen.bed full of bed bugs and not to mention the non-working wifi service.

Caesar D.
Filipijnen
31 juli 2016
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.

Stenillie S.
Filipijnen
29 juli 2016
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.

dennis H.
Australië
24 juli 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good

christopher B.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.

Rowena R.
Filipijnen
19 juli 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.

Mark D.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall

maria R.
Filipijnen
10 juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland