Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 391 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 391 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Dy A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Family getaway
AC needs to be replaced. It's a little noisy especially if you want a good night sleep. Very much accessible with different transportation, restaurant & just across the People's Park. Buffet breakfast is good.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Mark D. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
One of the worst hotel experience.. They could have been a great hotel..
Arrived early but was not allowed to check in. Checked in 7pm after meetings but found out that I was given twin bed instead of queen.bed full of bed bugs and not to mention the non-working wifi service.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Caesar D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Stenillie S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

dennis H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

christopher B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Rowena R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Mark D. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

maria R. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

LETICIA N. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016