Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 399 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 399 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

adel van Koeweit
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
It's fine
The room size great and cool aircon - they told us wifi it's slow but nothing get wifi in room just in lobby and the breakfast not much so ,,,, I'm stay there two nights
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mark van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Mixed feelings with this hotel
I was generally with this hotel, especially good location near Peoples Park and restaurants. Most staff were friendly and helpful; but......upon check-in I was gouged PHP 600 for an extra person charge. I had checked the Agoda rates and it was same price for either one or two persons so why charge extra at check-in. But hotels cant help themselves to gouge you when the opportunity arises. I have actually checked the hotels web site and they have a promo where they only charge PHP140 for extra person. It is a real pity they do this as the hotel was quite good in every other aspect.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ni van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Kadayawan's Best at Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel
We stayed in this simple and affordable hotel for the Kadayawan celebration and we were delighted that its location was near the culmination area for the street and dance parades (and other Davao must-sees/trys)!☺ The breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations as the dishes vary and were delectable. Our comfortable stay was truly worth our money. We'll definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ROGELIO van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location
Great location as its in the heart of the city, convenient to restaurant & place of interest. Staff have good service.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Geraldine van Filipijnen
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
We had a great stay.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dy van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Family getaway
AC needs to be replaced. It's a little noisy especially if you want a good night sleep. Very much accessible with different transportation, restaurant & just across the People's Park. Buffet breakfast is good.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mark van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
One of the worst hotel experience.. They could have been a great hotel..
Arrived early but was not allowed to check in. Checked in 7pm after meetings but found out that I was given twin bed instead of queen.bed full of bed bugs and not to mention the non-working wifi service.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Caesar van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stenillie van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: