arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 382 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 382 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

8 Mark D.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall

6 maria R.
Filipijnen
10 juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland

10 LETICIA N.
Australië
08 juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.

8,4 Maria L.
Verenigde Staten
06 juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.

6 javid G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juni 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)

8 Mark D.
Filipijnen
30 mei 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

8 maria R.
Filipijnen
06 mei 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

9,2 Tephanie T.
Filipijnen
22 april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

7,7 Robert D.
Nieuw-Zeeland
21 februari 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

8,4 Jeremy S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 februari 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.