Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Kristine van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pamela van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kim van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Benmarc van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jay van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeane van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ma van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dorie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yolanda van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place
very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: