Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mylin B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

gerhard V. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

lee M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Ed V. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Andrew S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Maria Y. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Michael S. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

lee M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Roland G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Nice place to stay
The place is good. The staff are good. The kids enjoys te swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Robert L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Bringing home my Wife
I want to say that I have stayed at DLA on 4 different ocassions and I have been VERY satisfied with my accomodations. I do not pay Top Dollar, so I do not expect 6 Star accomodations, HOWEVER I pay a fair price for EXCELLANT service there at DLA. The staff is outstanding, Gay, Rey and Merriam make my stay worth while. The pool is ALWAYS clean and ready for use.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016