Goed 7,5
op basis van 268 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 268 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Duane van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns
Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

gerard van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable and value for money
friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013

Kenelynn van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2013

Anjay van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

Yau van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

CATHERINE van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2013

Yau van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Beoordeeld 15 september 2013

gregory van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2013

Anthonette van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2013

VINCENT van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: