Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Yau C.
Filipijnen
01 december 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City

CATHERINE B.
Filipijnen
13 oktober 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

Yau C.
Filipijnen
15 september 2013
Ok
Location of hotel

gregory T.
Verenigde Staten
06 september 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.

Anthonette C.
Filipijnen
06 september 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.

VINCENT G.
Filipijnen
05 september 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.

CHEN S.
China
03 september 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.

Belgado-Jardin C.
Filipijnen
15 juli 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.

Mariano J.
Filipijnen
13 juli 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.

hamed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
11 juli 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .