arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 254 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 254 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Rencel R.
Filipijnen
25 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Cris Y.
Japan
23 mei 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow

Rencel R.
Filipijnen
18 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location

Vicky O.
Verenigde Staten
10 februari 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.

Rencel R.
Filipijnen
09 februari 2016
Nice hotel
Room, location, breakfast
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

ERIC F.
Verenigde Staten
26 januari 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel
The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!

Rencel R.
Filipijnen
22 januari 2016
Nice hotel
Room, Location, Food

Henry U.
Filipijnen
04 december 2015
One of my worst experience
Bad experience. Never again.

Giovanni V.
Filipijnen
03 december 2015
Great Stay
Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too

Rencel R.
Filipijnen
02 december 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food