Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 334 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 334 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Elline C. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
clean and cozy!
bed, staff and location
THe staff were very accommodating and the rooms are very well maintained.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

belen H. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Jure M. van Slovenië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014

Andy B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Jeanette F. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Timothy M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014

Phillip N. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

ANDREW D. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

MELANIE L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Alex M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2014