Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 335 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Cynthia van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
pleasant stay
location, staff, food
good location. stone's throw from SM. friendly staff. food at cafe is good and reasonably priced. clean and looks new.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

alan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2015
Felt like one of the family here at this hotel
Very friendly and welcoming staff, location directly opposite SM mall, good sized double room
First time at this hotel but would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Juraya van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

Flordeliza van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Joysville van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Marybelle van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Value for money
location, price
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Emo van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

alexander van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: