Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

mun L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Alastair P. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Philip H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Elmer I. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Triccie D. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Diosdado B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
recommended
satisfied
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Terry B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Dianne P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

Jannie S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Bruce H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: