Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Karen S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Joshua J. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Jonathan F. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Ana O. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Ana O. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Michael C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Mhardiya A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Ma. L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Chedilyn D. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

pagasa M. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016