Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 30 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 30 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

cary van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Eenpersoons Unit (voor 2 personen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2014

Darrell van Canada
(Echt)paren
Eenpersoons Unit (voor 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Beoordeeld 13 november 2013

cary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Eenpersoons Unit (voor 2 personen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2013

cary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Eenpersoons Unit (voor 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2013

Lau van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Eenpersoons (Voor 2 Personen)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

suhas van Australië
(Echt)paren
Eenpersoons Unit (voor 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2013

CHULWOO van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

Nestor van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Curtis van Canada
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Unit
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in oktober 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012

Jo van België
(Echt)paren
Eenpersoons Unit (voor 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in oktober 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: