2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2088 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2088 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Joanne van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

Dennis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Antonio van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

Tom van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

ramon van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Gary van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Clayton van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Cristina van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

MELVIN van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Pak van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: