Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2054 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

John S.
Filipijnen
28 januari 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.

John S.
Filipijnen
28 januari 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.

Noel A.
Filipijnen
27 januari 2015
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.

bandar A.
Saoedi-Arabië
27 januari 2015
Heart of the City
Stunning hotel,near to the tourist destination and the environment is very clean
Best hotel...The room is very spacious with a nice view of the city. You can relax well with good services that they can offer.They have good amenities the pool,gym,spa tue bars the botel all in.The dinning is spacious the food with different cousine you can move freely and many things you can do inside the hotel..Highly recommended

Rhume B.
Canada
27 januari 2015
Great service
food, service, cleanliness

Swee T.
Maleisië
27 januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
Clean, airport transfer, security
Good

antonio J.
Filipijnen
26 januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
room , gym ,sauna
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .

Curtis B.
Canada
23 januari 2015
Good Hotel in Davao
clean, friendly, and comfortable

Derk M.
Nederland
23 januari 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing
Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly

keith F.
Canada
22 januari 2015
Davao vacation 2015
hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied