arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2036 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2036 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

John S.
Australië
16 januari 2014
I try to stay at Marco polo everytime, im in davao
Great service, great food and great facilities.
For me personally I love it there, it has everything I need, I would recommend it to anyone.

Nelson F.
Verenigde Staten
15 januari 2014
Fantastic time
Service, Gym, Buffet

Liberato R.
Filipijnen
14 januari 2014
Superb Hotel, Great, Clean Big Rooms
Big, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast, and Nice Pool Bar
It was all Excellent 2 day stay in the hotel, if not for the City Ordinance of a "City of Non-Smokers" and the non-availability of Smoking Rooms, everything could have been spectacular.

Barry L.
Nieuw-Zeeland
13 januari 2014
Great stay. good value for money, good location.
Friendly and attentive staff, clean, good breakfast
Comfortable stay. Location is good. Friendly and helpful staff.

Emma W.
Verenigde Staten
09 januari 2014
Fantastic
The hotel accommodation is great, staffed were friendly and buffets were so delicious
The over all stay in the hotel was fantastic, it was centrally located, fast access to all like shopping centers , parks, restaurants and airport. The staffed were friendly and hospitable. Good for family vacation.

Eliezer B.
Filipijnen
05 januari 2014
superb and excellent hotel
comfortable room, clean, neat and quiet surroundings
Excellent and beautifully designed hotel of top quality services and amenities. Clean and inviting swimming pool and child friendly amenities.

Ma A.
Filipijnen
04 januari 2014
Never fails to impress
Very good food, spacious rooms and accommodating
Marco Polo never fails to impress its visitors with very good food, comfortable room size and accommodating staff, from luggage keep to use of amenities even when check out has been completed. A must considered hotel when you visit in Davao, easy public transportation access and a very safe place for foriegners.

Tim R.
Australië
03 januari 2014
nice hotel but expensive and noisy
food, pool, overall comfort
asked for a quiet room but had to listen to a band all night. big turn off for me. rather pricey for philippines but pool and breakfast were much better than average tried to charge me for shuttle bus... ask price of everything

Marc P.
Verenigde Staten
02 januari 2014
Davao's Best Hotel
Staff, Luxurious, Cleanliness
Marco Polo is a great hotel, and the staff makes the guest feel like royalty. The rooms are perfectly clean, the bed comfortable, and facilities are very secure.

Pascal V.
België
02 januari 2014
Short stay, underway for Christmas celebration
Nice room with great view, excellent foods, very friendly staff and personnel
Was a short stay as we were underway for Christmas celebration with the family at Digos City. Hotel room was as expected, clean and comfortable with nice view, but bed was only queensize and no box spring mattress... Room itself was very peacefull and quiet but due to end year street festival the noise from the guitar band down the street was very loud till well after midnight... Older but nice decoration in the room, very clean and well arranged, only minor thing was smaller bed (queensize) and hard mattress... the foods were excellent prepared and all encountered staff were very friendly and helpfull... Definitely would stay there again when goint to Davao...