2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2090 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2090 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Jean van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2013

Valerie van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2013

Ailene van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2013

Joanna van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2013

Robert van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013

Robert van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013

Valeria van Portugal
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013

Valeria van Portugal
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013

irene van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: