2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2088 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2088 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Royla van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alma van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mercedes van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ZHOU van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Glenn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Continental Club Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHRISTOPHER van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lindsey van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ryan van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nice
nice
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ryan van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mellyfe van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: