Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2055 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2055 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Myra S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Gerry H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Elmer C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Livia P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Max O. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

john D. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Huang S. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Consuelo U. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Dana Z. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Gale C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016