Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Elmer C.
Filipijnen
16 augustus 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!

Livia P.
Singapore
16 augustus 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .

Max O.
Verenigde Staten
15 augustus 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.

john D.
Australië
12 augustus 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.

Huang S.
Taiwan
11 augustus 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible

Consuelo U.
Verenigde Staten
08 augustus 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.

Dana Z.
Verenigde Staten
07 augustus 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift

Gale C.
Filipijnen
05 augustus 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.

Alex N.
Australië
27 juli 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.

Mary U.
Filipijnen
22 juli 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁