2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2094 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2094 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

BAYHONAN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Good value for our money!!
If not for the hot water interruption, every thing should have been above satisfactory.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Bernd van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Satisfactory Hotel
Aged hotel, definitely not five star. Great buffet.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Richard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Wenjun van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

CELESTE van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Royla van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Royla van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Alma van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Mercedes van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

ZHOU van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: