Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Elmer C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Livia P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Max O. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

john D. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Huang S. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Consuelo U. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Dana Z. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Gale C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Alex N. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Mary U. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016