arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 186 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 186 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

CELIA P.
Filipijnen
01 juni 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.

Hannah W.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).

Maria M.
Filipijnen
29 mei 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.

joni C.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.

ARIEL L.
Filipijnen
23 mei 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money

Joanna M.
Filipijnen
13 mei 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.

Daniel B.
Filipijnen
02 mei 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.

April G.
Filipijnen
19 april 2016
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.

Hanna R.
Filipijnen
13 april 2016
awesome 😊
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!

Kaith G.
Duitsland
11 april 2016
Great experience
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.