Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 189 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 189 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Rosemarie V.
Filipijnen
16 juni 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.

Norwena A.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.

Ma G.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.

CELIA P.
Filipijnen
01 juni 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.

Hannah W.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).

Maria M.
Filipijnen
29 mei 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.

joni C.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.

ARIEL L.
Filipijnen
23 mei 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money

Joanna M.
Filipijnen
13 mei 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.

Daniel B.
Filipijnen
02 mei 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.