Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Maricel van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Nice place because it is accessible to airport
the bed, the location, the place
Stay in hotel is nice. Can easily go to airport and place where i want to go. Its nearby to my friends location.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mathias van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Go somewhere else!
Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harry van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in november 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joseph van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Juan van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

john van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carl van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANALISA van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrew van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Juraime van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: