Goed 6,5
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Service 6,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Anacleta van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013

abdullah van Koeweit
(Echt)paren
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013

Shirley van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2013

Iris van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013

peregrina van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

Oliver van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Nicky van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

APRIL van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2013

David van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2013

KOK van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: