Goed 6,7
op basis van 69 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 69 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,3
Sorteer op

Teresa van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Aida van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014

kate van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

glaren van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Flora van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

nicole van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

Magtangol van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014

KENG van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

rainer van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

George van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: