Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 282 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 282 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Amador R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Jojie B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Andrew C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Alan T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Jill B. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Maria G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

stefano M. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

Dohyun K. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
No swiming pool
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

SHIRLEY L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good food...nice room
We had so much fun.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

SHIRLEY L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice beach
Nice resort. Very clean beach...you can swim in the shaded beach..kids enjoy sand playing
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: