Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Adelfo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Mandaya Huis
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Guest complain
They have a lot of bed bags in our bed and we complained to the FO and upon checking out they don't even ask me HOW AM I!! It's so disappointing after we spend 12,000 per night
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zara van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard - Heuveltop
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Peaceful and romantic place
The resort is very great and pleasing to the eyes because of tress and plants. The infinity pool is vey calming though it is only 4ft deep. The surroundings are clean and well-maintained. The rooms are clean, cozy and spacious. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. But the beach is not that good to swim because the sea floor is rocky and many crabs are roaming around the shore. But good for those who are divers because many fish will be seen. Just beware of the territorial fish. The food menu is limited. But the bar at the top of parola is beautiful and has a gret view.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ric van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard - Heuveltop
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Beautiful resort.
It's my second time to stay here and I appreciate the renovations/improvements they did with the place. Good job!
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LETICIA van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Mandaya Huis
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Beautiful
Beautiful
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lorlyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Mandaya Huis
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Truly a paradise...
hope they can have full meal inclusions or at least a Complimentary 1hr massage to make it super worth it. The service was superb were spoiled by staff....Though food was expensive, they have big servings enough for a group, hope they can have more food on the ala carte menu good for a single person or a couple like us.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonel van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard - Heuveltop
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Awesome
Breathtaking views.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ruby van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Samal Huis
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Must visit resort in davao
If you will go there, try also to visit their Malipano beach. It is located in a small island nearby, just 5 mins away via speed boat and the best thing is that the speed boat going there is free for guests.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pablo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Mandaya Huis
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
dreamy
Mostly superlative feedback. As it is an old resort there are sections that need updating/repair but it's clear that management is acting on it - roof of one of the cottages is being replaced. Wonderful location. Great amenities. Generous food that is fresh and of good quality. There was a time the spa was also being repaired so they offered to have the massage in the room. It's the first time I actually fell asleep while being massaged which is a compliment. If you're staying in one of the far cottages, you'll need to call in for transport (electric cars). Sometimes during peak time slots you'll need to wait. Overall a pleasant and relaxing stay. Was an experience worth repeating.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jerry van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Mandaya Huis
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Gem of Samal
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lester van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard - Heuveltop
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: