arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 549 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Vanessa V.
Filipijnen
26 juni 2016
Disappointing
Hotel rooms and facilities was disappointing. Our room smells ancient, dirty and stained bed sheets and covers. No hotel slippers, the mini fridge was ancient looking, baby cockroaches were visible, foul bathroom smell. Hotel attendant was not that accommodating except the hotel security. even though this hotel was ideal, an easy access to most places. We/I wont be back to this pinnacle anymore.

ruskin M.
Canada
25 juni 2016
Filthy room with bugs in the shower
I saw two bugs like snakes in the corner of the shower stall. And there was a hair on the top sheets of the bed, not mine. A big cockroach was in the hall, which I stepped on and felt it crunch under my shoe. Ugh. Last time I'll be staying there. My fiancé reminded me there was lots of hair in the comfort room, they didn't clean it well. I can go on and on. My fiancé says the housekeeping should be improved. I've been there many times before, but not any more.

Imelda L.
Filipijnen
21 juni 2016
Reminder
We're satisfied everytime we stayed in this hotel until last June 18 , 2016, we arrived in the hotel past 10PM & left for Samal 5AM of June 19. One hour before we left we booked again for another night through Agoda. According to the staff in the front desk he will endorse but when we come back past 6PM June 19 they gave us another room because somebody already occupying our room & we're informed that our used dresses left in a bag were with the housekeeping staff. We're not happy about it. Hope it will not happen again & proper endorsement will be done among the staff especially those in the front desk. Otherwise, the hotel is very good. Thank you, more power & God bless.

Ian M.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2016
The room is disappointing as expecting
I was booked in a superior room... When I enter the room, i smell something not good. The CR was not that amazing which is the most important part of the room for me. The front office is not that attentive to their guest. One thing that i was disappoint is that you can't bring alcoholic drink in the hotel that was brought outside. On the other hand, the location is very accessible. The pool is relaxing and the housekeeping staff is friendly and approachable.

Roberto M.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
None
Only the location and food are good. The rest are satisfactory.

Rosemarie V.
Filipijnen
16 juni 2016
Big Rooms!
It exceeded my expectations! We had a big room with a king sized bed. It is well maintained, although the sofa in the room needs reupholstering . Food was great. You'll be getting more than the price you pay. Will surely come back.

Stephanie G.
Filipijnen
16 juni 2016
Davao Business Trip
Excellent Service and Convenient Location.

Stephanie G.
Filipijnen
16 juni 2016
Davao Business Trip
Excellent Service and Convenient Location.

Ann C.
Filipijnen
14 juni 2016
Nice Location
Stayed at the superior room type and the wifi was weak! Walking distance to the shopping mall.

Reneil M.
Filipijnen
08 juni 2016
Staff needs to be re-trained
Staff are not courteous. I remember i was standing at the front desk & no one even bother to ask me if what I am there for even I was already calling them still ignoring me. One staff I remember standing at the entrance holding his cellphone texting during work which did not even open the doors for us. You need to be attentive on customer needs since you are in the business of service & hospitality.