arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 62 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 3,0
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

AKIHIKO T.
Japan
23 juli 2013
good room price for stay
located in Chinatown and good for shopping. walking distance to the ferry terminal to the Samal island. large and clean room.
This hotel is located in the warehouse area in the chinatown, but you can walk to downtown for shopping by walkin only 5 minutes. To the ferry terminal to the Samal island is also 10 minutes walk. Hotel room is large and clean. Outside of the hotel in the night is very dark but safe.

Elton P.
Kaapverdië
14 juli 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.

RUBY E.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2013
You get what you paid for...
Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.

rowena R.
Filipijnen
11 juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in

rowena R.
Filipijnen
11 juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in

BERNABE O.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate

CHIAN L.
Maleisië
29 mei 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.

CHIAN L.
Maleisië
29 mei 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.

suhas V.
Australië
07 maart 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.

CHERYL J.
Filipijnen
28 februari 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi