arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 312 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 312 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Padraig S.
Ierland
04 juli 2016
Good
Good

vincent D.
Verenigde Staten
02 juli 2016
Superior room with breakfast included for total of $52 - great deal for this very nice quiet downtow
Had a room was on the first floor near the elevator - was very clean, roomy and had an excellent bathroom with plenty of hot water. The staff was friendly and cooperative. Food was excellent and moderately priced. Only option that was barely acceptable was the weak wifi.

Red P.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Good service
Food was fairly good, affordable. But the breakfast buffet is subpar, a bit expensive and not much to eat. Aircon in our room (118) didnt work, but they upgraded it to a larger and nicer room(122) so that was good. Location is good. Overall good service but please clean your pool! There were slimy fungi at the sides of the pool wall. Will recommend to overseas friends but please clean ur pool and fix your aircon.

Stephen D.
Australië
05 juni 2016
holiday
enjoyed the food the pool was ideal nice clean rooms the shower was only issue there i found didnt work as well as could have

nikita B.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2016
good service.
worth the price

Hubert L.
Filipijnen
26 april 2016
Honesty
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.

Florina K.
Filipijnen
23 april 2016
Nice
Peaceful

Galbos A.
Filipijnen
23 april 2016
All in all its value for your money!
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.

Paul B.
Frankrijk
21 april 2016
No wifi in room
No wifi in room

Paul B.
Frankrijk
19 april 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service