Goed 7,4
op basis van 334 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 334 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Christine van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice, clean and accessible
The hotel is nice and clean. The rooms are spacious. The staff are very friendly. But some of the facilities in the hotel needs to be improved. Like the wifi, they don't have wifi in the rooms, they only have it in the lobby and pool area. When I stayed in the lobby at night time to use the wifi, there are mosquitoes (inside the lobby). And also the food for the free breakfast doesn't have much choices and they aren't that good either. But still I would like to stay in this hotel in the future but I'm kinda hesitant to recommend it to my friends.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016
2 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Liwliwa van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
disappointing accomodation
toilet door was broken, stinky toilet inspite of requests to have it cleaned. broken shards of glass under the bed, dirty floor/can't walk barefoot unless you want the soles of your feet turn black literally! :(
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Hotel but could be greater
Quite location great staff and nice pool. Now the downers. Location is a bit far from the CBD Wifi is weak in the room not much in entertainment near by. A free shuttle service to the CBD would be a big bonus as well as Wifi upgrade. Over all value for my money
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Need to add more rooms
Love the hotel but it's time to expand. Often full
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ranir van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Hotel was good; Staff needs improvement
Hotel had facilities that others don't have in Davao. It's located in a quiet environment, which is a few 10-15 minutes away from shopping centers and parks. The location can be both positive and negative depending on your preference. If you want to go coffee drinking at night, you should find another accommodatuon. In terms of cleanliness, it's generally clean but there were insects in the room that were itchy when it touched the skin. With regard to their staff, I think they should be better trained to handle and prioritize concerns of guests. I requested for laundry bag which was only given to me the following day. Otherwise, it was generally good.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harieth van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Over all is great. Mababait ang staff and mafanda ung hotel and place. The best din ang food :)
Very good :)
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jo van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Ritz hotel review
Not satisfied, air conditioning not functioning well, beds are too small
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KWEE van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Services can be better
Hotel can't even provide 2 pin plug adaptor upon request . Don't provide hand towels. Bed Light switches hidden by double bed took a while to locate them. Swimming pool not ready for service yet.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sweet van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
For improvement
They had me in a huge room but the Aircondition is dripping, toilet smells bad and there was no internet connection in the room so you need to go to the lobby to have connection. The staff were accommodating and helpful.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sherry van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Not happy
We arrived at the hotel after spending the night at pearl farm. I already noticed that the air conditioning system is not good. We left the hotel and went to the mall leaving the AC on, but after 6hrs it's still warm that is why we decided to stay in my cousin's place and checked out early. There should be an assigned person to check the condition of all the appliances inside each rooms.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: