Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Phillip van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2016
nice hotel
This is a very good place to stay. It is probably one of the more upmarket hotels in Davao City but not at the same price as the top end. The staff are very pleasant and eager to please. I find that it is a pleasure staying at this hotel. when i come back to davao i will definetly stay here again. The breakfast is good also. Ok the hot stuff is Filipino and may not suit the foreigners palate like me, but considering the majority of the stayers are locals I can understand that. But there are many other items in the buffet to which will fill your breakfast needs. I am very happy with this hotel. I do recommend value for money to stay here.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Joseph van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Gerald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Marc van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Girlen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Girlen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Marianne van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Chester van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Everything is ok except for the airconditiong unit which was terribly old and not functioning well.
The breakfast buffet was except. Room furnitures were old. No bidet. Aircon defective. Tables and chairs very old. Needs renovation.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Brent van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Yes worth the stay
Ideally located Friendly helpful staff at the front desk,security,and at breakfast time
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Tessa van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Overnight at The Royal Mandaya Hotel
Staffs are accomodating Very near to Peoples Park, very good location😀
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: