arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 271 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 271 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

8 Rommel I.
Filipijnen
26 april 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.

8,4 Maria C.
Filipijnen
15 april 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.

9,6 Erwin A.
Filipijnen
14 april 2016
Excellent for the value of money
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊

6,4 Kristine M.
Filipijnen
11 april 2016
Average
The room smells really old. The place is dimly lighted. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special.

4,4 Ma C.
Filipijnen
11 april 2016
Disappointing
Nothing more to say

5,6 Julie G.
Filipijnen
11 april 2016
Barely passed
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!

8 Jezreel O.
Filipijnen
19 maart 2016
Value for the bucks.
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.

7,2 MA P.
Filipijnen
12 maart 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transportation
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.

4,8 Angel A.
Filipijnen
09 maart 2016
Disappointed
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.

10 Reynaldo A.
Filipijnen
09 maart 2016
satisfied
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.