Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 284 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 284 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Avebelle Q. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Kenneth J. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Dorothy M. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Maria G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

maricris L. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

MICHAEL S. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

SANTILLAN L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

joey J. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Elizabeth N. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

ronmar L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
..
......
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016